Renault India Private Limited

Renault India Contact Information

Renault India Contact Information, Corporate Office, Email ID including headquarters address, office phone number, customer support helpline number and email id is available here with company bio data, network presence, as well as service locations. If you are looking for the profile like foundation year, founder, office locations, parent company, etc. So, from below, you can get all that including contact details of Renault.

About Renault

Renault India Private Limited is an Indian automobile manufacturer company. The company was founded in India 2005. It has main office as head office in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Renault India Private Limited is the India’s largest automobile manufacturer company. It is one of the famous names, automobile services in India. Renault India Private Limited provides automobile all model SUV Duster, Kwid, Captur, Triber and MPV Lodgy. Below, you can check all types of contact details of Renault India Company.

Renault India Private Limited Company Profile

  • Company Full Name: Renault India Private Limited
  • Type: Private
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Founded Year: 2005
  • Founder: NA
  • Headquarters: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Key People: Venkatram Mamillapalle (MD)
  • Parent Company: Renault S.A.
  • Subsidiaries: NA
Renault India Contact Information
Renault Logo

How to find Renault India Contact Information

The company has millions of customers and they always try to find Renault India contact details including office address, customer care, social pages on the internet. Sometimes, customers faces several types of issue with products and also want to contact for general queries. But, they don’t know how to contact Renault for customer support, as well as how to contact Renault India customer care.

In this article, you can check all important details and fastest ways to reach Renault India customer care team and other departments for any kind of help, general information, sales and technical support before and after sales. Here, you can find customer care number of Renault, main office address of Renault, as well as Renault toll free number, Renault India helpline no, Renault contact phone number, social ids, website, blogs, as well as contact information of board of directors, if available.

Important Renault India Contact Information

Renault Customer Care Number1800-315-4444 (Toll Free)
Renault Customer Support
Renault Customer Care Office AddressRenault India Pvt Ltd., ASV Ramana Towers, 37and 38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T. Nagar, Chennai 600017, Tamil Nadu, India
Twitter Account

Note: Some numbers provided above may be non toll free number, so please verify call charges from your operator before call.

Renault Main Office Locations in India

Through the information of Renault offices, you can get much more support after customer care department. Here, you can check headquarters address of Renault India, contact phone no of Renault corporate office India, as well as Renault India office locations.

Renault India Private Limited Head Office Contact Details

  • Renault Head Office Address: Renault India Pvt Ltd., ASV Ramana Towers, 37and 38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T. Nagar, Chennai 600017, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Renault Head Office Phone Number: +91-44-39104200
  • Renault Head Office Fax Number: NA
  • Renault Head Office Email ID:

Renault India Private Limited Other Office Locations in India

  • Renault India Private Limited has 1 regional office in India, which is located in Mumbai.and 1 sales and marketing office in Haryana

Citywise Renault Regional Office in India

Mumbai (Regional Office)Address: Renault India Pvt Ltd., 502, 5th floor, Town Centre II, Sakinaka, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400059, Maharashtra, India

Renault Sales and Marketing Office in India

Gurgaon (Sales and Marketing)Address: Renault India Pvt Ltd., Plot No. 11, Third Floor, Sector 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon 122002, Haryana, India

Check Also: For the contact information of Tata Motors, you can click here

Additional Information

As you checked has provided Renault India Contact Information, Corporate Office, Email ID including Customer Care, office phone number, headquarters address, as well as website and social profiles. If are facing any type of issue with above-given information, so you can tell us.


  1. Very bad experience with duster .the quality of products which is fitted by company is very burst and no one listen. My cabin ac cooling coil on running 20000 km leaked in lockdown period without any movement .car stay in garraz from last 6 months . Complaint on customer care of bad product quality but no response from quality control department. There is not any department of quality control no need to check product quality what is supplied by vendors company. Because company having big name and fame .so he makes fool to Indians and snatching our hard money .

  2. From
    Azrif rasheed 24/9/2020
    NH-Bye pass
    Kochin 682024

    Hi sir/madam

    SUB: My 71000 km Renault duster amt ( KL-7-CG-4077) is very disappointing

    My self Azrif rasheed , I own a 2016 renault duster amt , I bought the car second hand , the car has done an approx of 71000 km on the odo .till now I was very happy with the car due to its comfort and low maintenance , I travel a lot with the car. But now I feel extremely cheated .

    Recently on a drive ( approx 250 km to and fro ) on the way back , car showed some issue
    And hesitated to start , this was a few months back . I took it to the nearest dealership , it was late night so I returned on a cab . Next day I was informed that some issue had popped up and they did not have ready spares and have cleared it , as I lived 120 km from were the car was , I had it trucked over and once the car was here , it ran fine again . Just to be sure I took it to the showroom near me and they didn’t find any faults , some time passed and the car refused to start .
    I had it recovered to the show room again a week or so back and today I received a very shocking call . The adviser told me that a 2016 renault duster with just 71000 km had issues with its wiring , and ecu and may on further check may have to change the fuel pump also coming to a approx total estimate of 2 lak. I have a covered car park at home with other cars , so problem of mice issue is out of the question , kerala being a flood affected area that’s an other concern you might have but you can check the vehicle and its flood free , also the only accident that the car has gone through involved a front tyre and suspension ( can check insurance records )

    This is very disappointing , to know a renault will have such faults at just 71000 km . During this covid season spending 2 lak on an other wise expected maintenance free car is absurd . I never expected this from a renault . Sad to see after spending so much your cars can only take just 71000 km of use .

    Please help out and do the needful as this is things that are not expected from such a brand

    Thank you .

  3. I have Duster petrol RXL
    Just run 25000km..
    Engine has been open ..
    Also taken 5 year warranty..
    Pls support..need to resolve my concern..
    No response from Reno .. kindly contact me

  4. I have a 2015 model Duster 110PS.Which had fuel injector issues. Still im facing the same. Recently i discovered some findings.Which will help Renault to improve its Diesel Injector design significantly. Kindly help me to reach the corresponding design department.


    As per our telephonic Conversation & Mail Communication i disagree with your terms as below mentioned:
    You are providing a 3 Years/50000Km Extended warranty on 50% sharing basis so we can assure you for the product and Build confidence for our Brand.
    Dealer asking 50% sharing under extended Warranty because i trust your product or what ?
    It’s feel shame to me that i trust you instead of Assurance Dealer try to get some more money from customer by providing Extended service. I am very Sorry to Say that i am not foolish, please consider bellow my terms or replace a car. Don’t play with our emotion.
    If you want to Build a Confidence for a Brand then please approve below our Terms & condition then only we are confirming to Replacing the Assy in my Car as below Mentioned :
    1. Failure Component Replaced fully Assy
    2. In my Car already Having 2 year warranty which you should Extend till 5 Year or 100,000 km assurance required from Brand (Renault India) & confirm in Extended Warranty Certificate.
    3. After this Repair 2 Fully Free Service required in which we will not pay for Lube & Filter nor any Service Charges.
    4. In Future under 10,000 km Repeated Problem Arise then you will Replace my Faulty Car.
    First of all Dealer have to trust on their product then Customer will trust,
    Awaiting for confirmation as per my terms other wise give me New Car against my faulty car which failed in 2000 km after 18 days of purchase Date 01.11.2020.
    Urvish Soni
    M 9998988837



    I have bought a Duster car RXS Petrol MT 1.5L( KA 05NA9577) from Trident Renault JP Nagar Bangalore September 19, 2020.

    When I gave my car for the first service ( Trident service Centre Silk Board Bangalore), I wanted to fix an accessory, an armrest, for the car. I bought the product at the service center for Rs.4500=00 and got it fixed. But I found it is very very poor quality. Very poor quality plastic used in this product. Now my car interior looks very bad. When I asked in the service center they told me that it is a genuine product from Renault. Now my question is how Renault can have such a poor quality products. Now I request you to ask the service center to replace with a new and better quality product or refund my money. Service center not agreeing to refund or replace

    It may be a trivial issue for the company but it is very important for me.

  8. My name is Magan M Garwa and your company has bought a car from Renault’s Gujarat Bhuj} Kutch} Apex showroom from there kwid rxl model whose number is Gj12ic0834 17/06/2020 whose chassis number is AA2009301372 Meanwhile, the owner of the showroom, whose name is Rajendrasinh, has given away. I hope I get a satisfactory answer. We will take you a car from there. Sir, I don’t want any other service from you, but you have a way of speaking. I know Renault. There are other companies like Tata Hyundai Ford Maruti Suzuki. We would have taken the car from there but we didn’t. When I liked Renault’s service and company future, sir, if you behave like this, your company will lose. Ma jase saheb you give contact to such people it will drown your company saheb i don’t want anything from now on i will not do any kind of service from apex showroom bhuj because i am very sad saheb just misbehaved with me e second There is a request not to be attached, just the remaining salesmen That there is no fault of the mechanics or any other staff just do not deal with the owner exactly

  9. using ATM duster top end model diesel variant, very much upset with auto transmission system, changed two time pressure plate, clutch kit etc within 50k km and again same. company asking to pay for clutch kit as this is wear and tear part, how anyone can spend such a huge amount for it. it’s very bad side of Renault which they straight away reject even though it is manufacturing defect.

  10. I got complaints for my car Renault Kwid RXT 2016 model,when I run approx 50km or more than this in End Oil position(Red Mark symbol) in reserve condition or less than reserve condition Fuel approx 10 Ltr in Petrol Tank when my car in 1st gear or neutral condition after running approx 50 km jersey off, I gave my car with this issue at Crystal Automobile Pvt.Ltd at 5th Feb Vehicle No.UP16BJ-9614,his adviser told me I have to test me he tested and ran approx 30km Car jerk off in traffic condition 3 times he checked and told me in your car there three issue Your Clutch Plate will be change because after running 90k km clutch plate should be change, Oil Sum seepage & Tapit Cover also will be changed I agreed and given permission to change but I told him after this issue resolution my car problem should be resolve he said definitely once recieved my car on 7th Feb there was leakage problem in tepit cover, on 7th Feb again dropped my car in Crystal Automobile Pvt.Ltd.Ghaziabad Service Center, again after resolve leakage issue I recieved my car on 10th Feb once I ran approx 60km on 27th Feb again found on same Fuel end symbol same Engine jerk off problem now its worst car, never I will suggest to any friend or customer to buy this type if car of Renault company, now I will go to legally my court, I will not pay single Rupee for this issue complaints if you can warn to Crystal Automobile pvt.Ltd, Ghaziabad then he will repair my car again I have already paid Rs 24k approx now I can’t pay again for any issue.

  11. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I’m Deepan from Coimbatore. With reference to the attached invoice, I have purchased KWID CLAIMBER from Anamallai’s Motors Pvt Ltd – Coimbatore Renault Showroom on 03rd March 2021. 

    During the purchase of the car, the sales person and the manager in the showroom have committed that the mileage of the above mentioned car will be around 18 to 22 kilometres per litre (even in the brochures it was mentioned like that). But now I’m getting only 10.8 kmpl, I have attached the photo copy of the mileage from the speedometer of the car for your reference.

    Since I got low mileage, I approached the showroom for the same and explained the issue to the sales person and the manager. But the response from the showroom is impetuous and grating. They even went to an extent and said, ”you can complain about this issue anywhere, no action will be taken from Renault side”. I seriously condemn that statement. 

    I never expected such a response from a brand like Renault. I assure that Renault will loss their brand value, due to the way they treat their customers. I chosen Renault only for its brand value but now I regret that.

    I thought to take this issue legally, but as a last hope I’m send the email to you. I request you to resolve my mileage issue and teach the sales person and manager of the above mentioned showroom about the way of treating the customer. Otherwise Renault will lose its market for sure.

    I’m looking forward to hear from you.


  12. I, Ujjwal Roy Chowdhury, purchased a new car from the Trident Silk Board showroom on 27th March 2018 through cash payment. My registration number is KA ML 51 6301. I want to bring to your notice that from the date of purchasing the car till date, I haven’t received my RC book. I raised this issue to many Managers and visited the RTO office as well as post office multiple times, but nothing really helped.

    Its my humble request to the Renault dealer to provide my original RC book. I will not accept the duplicate RC book. As a responsible citizen of India, at times, the absence of my RC book makes me wonder if it is being misused by a criminal or a terrorist for any illegal purposes.

  13. Very poor sarvice center reanlt bhopal .oha jao to file hi nahi milti or pucho bhi bolege oha kuch or phone bat karo to gumate .sarvice sahi nahi karte.4 month ho gaye meri gadi ko abhi bhi sarvice center me hi.

  14. Dear Customer care team,


    I would like to start by saying Renault amabala don’t understand the customer service please arrange a training for them first.

    My car broke down in Sonipat, I went to Panipat showroom and left my car their for repair after one day they have charged me Rs. 3500/- and said the car is good to go and you can take the car. When my driver reached there and he took the car as soon as he reached amabala the car again breakdown with the same reason that car is not able to start and the gear are not changing. I called by Panipat service advisor and he said we can’t do anything now we have fixed the issue now you can take to ambala renault showroom. I again took crane service and took my car to amabala showroom and since 01.09.2021 ambala service advisor are so irresponsible that they don’t even bother to inform me about the repair and whenever I call them they don’t pick my call and if they pick the answer is we will tell u tomorrow. It’s been 5 days. I stay on delhi and I have only one vehicle, from the day of purchase till date all service of my car happened in renault showroom only that you can check from my service records.

    This is the first time my car broke down and after looking into your customer service I assure you I will my near and dear ones will never ever buy renault car in my life. Your service is pathetic.

  15. i bought a new vehicle from Renault, dombivli showroom, maharashtra. At the time of payment i gave them our gst number to be put in tax invoice. However while taking delivery, they refused to type gst number in my tax invoice refusing me input credit of Rs. 1,60,000. almost. wtote an email and vaiou reminders but seems that all fell in deaf ears(complaint no.4-11263833), would appreciate if someone responsible can help me out.

  16. Hi,

    To whomsoever this may concern.

    I am Jarryd Austin from Chennai. I want to express my bad experience with you on the purchase of my Renault Kwid Car from the Kilpauk branch, Chennai.

    I feel this is the worst experience and I will never recommend anyone to this place again. We were greeted well and treated well until the ar payment was done. My Poovarhiraja and Jawahar Nathan along with Chritra were very kind until the transaction was over. At first we were told a different interest rate and then was forced to sign as it was all printed the day we went there to confirm. We were excited about the car so didnt want to withdraw. The accessories as promised were not fixed on to the car and they lied to us all the while saying it was taking time. On the day of the delivery they never called us to inform the time of delivery. Ignored our calls until we went there to see that the car had arrived with no number plate. Mr. Poovarhiraja didnt answer our calls and the whole bunch of them covered for him saying hes with a client. Its very shameful to know that such a big wellknown company has such cheap drama tactics. After we seen the car, we noticed a scratch at the back. We informed them and then Ms. Chitra played her character well, by acting like she was crying for us and she was so sorry. They promised to get it done and then send someone the next day to take the car back to the Ambattur showroom to rectify. I had taken the car on Saturday so wanted atleast 2 days or me to have it, so asked them to come on Tuesday. On Tuesday the driver came and took it and I also showed him some other minor marks that had come after I used it(These marks were not even visible and all I wanted was to add some polish on it, it was a tiny help just like how I adjusted to their BIG blunder and nonsense before. After he had taken it, no call from them on Tuesday. On Wednesday, I called them and asusual Chitra played such a shameful game by saying she was sorry for not calling she will see that I am happy and all sorts of lame emotional drama. All of a sudden I get a call from the hero of the movie, Mr, Poovarihiraja saying his manager wants to talk to me, He didnt have the decency to explain himself for his lousy behaviour. But I overlooked and agreed to talk to the Manager who was non other than the 2nd hero of the film, Mr. Jawahar. He to my face told me that the scratches cant be rectified and I should claim insurance for it. Seriously!!! Who claims insurance for a car thats not even 3 days old. I was so annoyed by this statement. All I asked was polish, and even this they couldnt do for a customer who stuck to their bullshit and lies all through. I hung up and then after waiting for 3 hours, a call from Chirtra to say that the car was delivered and the key was given to someone, ??? Someone? Who’s that someone when I am sitting in my house from morning waiting for them. I got so annoyed and told her they no car came and how dare they give the key to someone. She said she will recheck and come back with the name of that person. No call at all. After that, Jawahar calls saying the car can be given tomorrow morning. I insisted that they deliver it now. He said he send it immediately. After one more hour nearing I called to ask him for the drivers number, as I couldnt take any more of their drama. He told me the car is near Porus bridge. I waited. After 30 mins, I get a call from the driver to come down to take it. I went down to see that a new scratch is now there. I was so annoyed but anyway I cant expect much from these lousy people who are so shamelessly working, seriously dont know how they put their heads down to sleep at night when they cheat and lie.

    The highlight is the driver gave me a bill for Rs. 200 and asked me to pay for petrol. I said NO and to ask the one who sent him. He sadly went away. The driver told me that Jawahar will come and meet me the next day. No call/ no msg or anything from this place. LOUSY CHEAP BEHAVIOUR. So from all this I understand that I will and never ever go back to this place. I hope this mail reaches the right person and some action be taken. You can call me if you respect my inner hurt. My number is 99628 90311..

    I am surely going to stop the rest of my family and friends from going to this lousy place.

  17. Very Bad experience i had purchase Kiwid 1000 cc from PPS Motors Banner Pune sales person commitment is 28 lts fuel tank is there and mileage is 22km per ltr when i full the tank total that time tank is full in 20 to 22 ltrs 3 time had taken pune service centre they also not resolved after company communication i taken that car to Nerul Service center and there will also not resolved today i drop at nerul centre this on my 5th time i drop my car at service centre and this on e is fianl taken

  18. Very Bad experience PPS Motors Banner Pune.
    Dont Buy Renault Kiger.
    Its Chasis will start making Sound when ever you have small rough trip in Ghat Area around Pune. As if thigs are loose.
    PPM Moter Baner Customer Service Representative, will not respond.
    I have Asked for Fitment of Engine Gaurd in my Renault Kiger RXL turbo. They said we cannot fit it during first service because Renault has forget to drill two holes in the lower portion of body which is not chasis.
    Please note i can see Engine fitted in later batches of Renault Kiger
    Almost for 1 year I have chased them and they simply replied with below mail.

    Dear Sir,

    Greeting from the PPS Motors Renault Baner !!!

    First and foremost, we are sincerely thanks for you to choosing PPS Motors Baner workshop.

    We at PPS Motors keeps aim to consistently deliver professional services to our valuable customers

    This is regarding your Renault KIGER Regn No MH14JM6130 , concern related the fitment of engine guard.

    We would like to inform you the Engine Guard is accessorised part hence it was not applicable in the initial launch of Kiger; it was made applicable only after 2-3 months of launch.

    Therefore, the vehicle sold in April’21 will not have applicability also it is not recommended from the Renault.

    Engine Guard Fitment hole is missing, it indicates ineligibility of Engine guard in the vehicle. We really appreciate you putting your trust in our services. Unfortunately, at this time, we are not able to fulfil your request for (Fitment of Engine Guard).

    We assure you of our best service support to you always

    Kindly contact or write to below undersigned in case of your feedback/query.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Relationship Manager

  19. This mail I have written to Mr. Sandeep Sr. Manager at Bangalore with the subject line- Delay in service, misleading and cheating at silk board service station- reg.


    I am extremely sorry to write this mail and felt guilty that I have purchased Renault vehicle.

    I have booked service for my duster vehicle (KA-01 ML 8362) on 11.10.2022 and vehicle pickup was scheduled on 12.10.2022. During booking it was informed that within one day vehicle will be serviced. Accordingly, my vehicle was picked from my house on 12.10.2022 at 11 am.

    Till 13.10.2022, 12.00pm I have not received any call or any estimation from the service center. Later on Mr. Sriniwas has called stating that vehicle has been allotted to him and was inquiring what he has to do.

    Than I asked him that has he done preliminary inspection, he was blank and was not aware about my vehicle condition and was trying to prov that he is not at fault and it was my duty to call and request about service and tell what are the problem than only he will look in to specific issues in vehicle.

    I have requested to Mr. Sriniwas that he may ask his senior to contact me but he refused the same. I have visited personally at silk board service station at 10 am on 13.10.2022 and requested Mr. Sriniwas to meet with his senior but by the time Mr. Vinay has not came and he arranged meeting with Mr. Vinays senior.

    During discussion Mr. Sriniwas and his senior was trying to prov that I am at fault and it was my duty to call and appraise about my vehicle.

    Till now I have not received any proper estimate.

    It is my request, please direct the concern to release my vehicle with a justification why this delay has happened?
    My complaint ID is 4-14752290 registered at
    Still waiting for justice

  20. My Complaint ID 4-14752290 and ID 4-14780938 against Renault silk board Bengaluru has not been resolved even after lapse of 8 days.

  21. Mr. Bijender service manager no ay sahibabad up his behaviour is not good for a sales person i don’t know why Renault company give service for this type of person.

  22. Dear Team,

    I am tushar Dahake, I have Renault Triber vehicle number MH49-BR1031,

    I have send many times in your services centre Wadi my vehicle for vehicle vibration and noise issue and you can check is it true or not, I have shown to mechanic what I have problem he was agreed(Bhosale), but no one resolve and every times they give me different part issue.
    Without my knowledge you had services the vehicle without taking my permission.
    Whenever called up services they give me different answer, Services Manger -84118 87694, services executive-91122 33635.
    Note:- executive and services manager not respond proper.

  23. This mail I have written to Mr. Babavali Manager at KADAPA with the subject line- Delay in service, misleading and cheating at KADAPA RENAULT showroom.

    I am very unhappy with there service, almost two months back I took my cars to service center KADAPA till 6/27/2023 there is no responda from Babavali. Many times he did false promises about my car delivery.

    I don’t understand why it is taken this much time,
    It is my request, please direct the concern to release my vehicle with a justification why this delay has happened?
    My complaint ID is 4-17334952 registered at

    I’m looking forward to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.