Gail Authority Of India Ltd (GAIL)

Gail (India) Limited is mostly known as Gail Authority Of India Ltd(GAIL), is an India based natural gas processing and distribution services providing company. It was founded in 1984. it has main office as corporate office in New Delhi, India. This is Government of India undertaking company. Gail (India) is one of the famous names, providing natural gas, liquid hydrocarbon, petroleum gas, city gas distribution transmission, liquefied, petrochemical, exploration and production. Below, you can check all types of contact details of Gail (India) Limited.

Gail India Limited Contact Information
Gail Logo

Gail India Limited Company Profile

  • Full Name: Gail Authority Of India Ltd(GAIL)
  • Type: Public
  • Industry: Energy
  • Founded Year: 1984
  • Founder: NA
  • Headquarters: New Delhi, India
  • Owner: Government of India
  • Key People: Manoj Jain (Chairman and MD)
  • Parent Company: NA
  • Subsidiaries: NA

Gail India Customer Care Information

Gail India Customer Care Number Phone No: +91-11-26172580 (EPABX) Fax : +91-11-26185941
Gail India Customer Support Email NA
Facebook Account www.facebook.com/GAILIndia
Twitter Account https://twitter.com/#%21/GAILindia
Instagram Account NA
YouTube Channel www.youtube.com/user/GAILSocialTV

Note: Some numbers provided above may be non toll free number, so please verify call charges from your operator before call.

Gail India Limited Network in India

Through the contact information of Gail India Limited offices, you can get much more support after customer care department. Here, you can check headquarters address of Gail India Limited India, contact information of Gail India Limited corporate office, as well as Gail India Limited office locations with contact details.

Gail India Limited Main Office in India

The company has established its main office as corporate office in India, which is located in New delhi, India.

Gail India Limited Corporate Office Contact Details

  • Gail India Limited Corporate Office Address: Gail(India) Limited GAIL Bhawan, 16 Bhikaji Cama Place, R K Puram, New Delhi 110066, India
  • Gail India Limited Corporate Office Phone Number: +91-11-26172580 (EPABX)
  • Gail India Limited Corporate Office Fax Number: +91-11-26185941
  • Gail India Limited Corporate Office Email ID: NA

Other Gail India Limited Office Locations

Other Gail India Office Address/Contact Detail
GAIL Jubilee Tower Address:  GAIL(INDIA) Limited Jubilee Tower B-35 & 36, Sector 1, Noida 201301 U.P, India Office No: +91-120-2446400, 4862400 Email: kamaltandon@gail.co.in

Gail India Limited Office Locations in India

Gail India Limited has total 13 office locations as zonal office across India.

Region   Name/Desigination/ Email Address/Contact Detail
(North Zone) NCR Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr Kamlesh Sharma, Chief General Manager
Email: k.sharma@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Devkant Sinha, General Manager
Email: d.sinha@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, 6th Floor, Jubilee Tower, B-35 & 36, Sector-1, Noida 201301, UP, India Office No: +91-120-2446400, 4862400     
(North Zone) Chandigarh Zonal Office ZOIC: Lalit Bhatt, Zonal Chief General Manager,
Emaillbhatt@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Prashant Kapoor, Chief Manager
Emailprashant.kapoor@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, Udyog Bhavan Annexe Building, 18 Himalaya Marg, Sector 17, Chandigarh 160017,India Office No: +91-172-2722135  
(North Zone)Jaipur (North Zone)Zonal Office ZOIC: P.S. Khinchi, CGM (O&M- JLPL) & ZCGM
Email:  pskhinchi@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Rahul Choudhary, Dy General Manager
Email: rahul.choudhary@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited,GAIL Vihar Sector-6, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur 302023 Rajasthan, India Office No: +91-141-2230347,2230698,2230617,2231132  
(North Zone)Lucknow Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr R K Das, Chief General Manager
E-mail: RKD02215@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Manish Saxena, Dy General Manager
E-mail: manish.saxena@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, 3rd Floor, Fortuna Tower 10, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow 226001, UP, India Office No: +91-522-4159666, 4005080, 2204065 (Reception) +91-522- 4159600 (Direct)+91- 522-4159600 (Direct)
(North Zone)Bhopal Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr Atul Rastogi, Chief General Manager
Emailrastogi@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr P N Rao, Dy General Manager
Emailpn.rao@gail.co.in
Address: Gail IndiaLimited, 8-Mapple High Street (2nd Floor),Opp. Aashima Mall, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal 462026, MP , India Office No: +91-755-2988362, 2988363, 2988364 (Reception/EPBAX NOS) +91-755-2988361, +91-755-2988367(Reception Direct No.)
South Zone Hyderabad Zonal Office   ZOIC: Mr Sanjay Shende, Zonal Chief General Manager
Email: sshende@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Sharad Kr Tripathi, Dy General Manager
Email: sharad.tripathi@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, Module No.105, NSIC Business Park, Kamala Nagar, Dr. A.S. Rao Nagar ECIL(P.O.),
Hyderabad 500062,India Office No: +91-40-27149500
Bengaluru Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr P Murugesan, Executive Director
Email: pmurugesan@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Anupam Gangopadhyay, Dy General Manager
Email: aganguly@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, Swan, 2nd Floor, #323, Kodigehalli Main Road,
Sahakar Nagar, Bengaluru 560092, Karnataka, India Office No: +91-80-46244120  
Chennai Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr M K Biswas, Chief General Manager
Email: mkbiswas@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Ashok K, Dy General Manager
Email: ashok.k@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited
5th Floor, Kuppu Arcade, New No.4 (Old No.60), Venkatanarayana Road, T Nagar, Chennai 600017, India Office No: +91-44-24332175 to 81 Extn:9/415
East Zone Bhubaneswar Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr Pankaj Bhagat, General Manager
Email: p.bhagat@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Anand Mohan Jagati, Dy General Manager
Email: a.jagati@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, Ginger Hotel, Jayadev ViharNayapalli, Bhubaneswar 751013, Odisha , India Office No:NA  
Kolkota Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr Asim Bera, Chief General Manager
Emailasim.bera@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Sandeep Mondal, Dy General Manager
Emailsandeep.mondal@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, Marble Arch Building, 6th Floor, Unit No.-602,
236B, A.J.C Bose Road, Kolkata 700020, West Bengal, India Office No: 033-2290 8665 / 68 / 69

 
Guwahati Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr R Choudhury, Chief General Manager
Email: rchoudhury@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Preetam Mondal, Sr Manager
Email: preetam.mondal@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, 2nd floor, Advika, 87 MG Road, Panbazar, Guwahati 781001, Assam, India
Office No:+91-361-2602282, Extn.: 109    
West Zone Ahmedabad Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr Rajendra Kumar, Chief General Manager
Email: rk01304@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Rubin Panicker, Dy General Manager
Email: r.panicker@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, 809, Sakar-II,Opp. Town Hall, Near Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad 380006, Gujarat, India Office No: +91-79-26586692/93/94

Mumbai Zonal Office ZOIC: Mr Himadri Mandal, Chief General Manager
Emailh.mandal@gail.co.in
Contact Person: Mr Mohd Shafi, Dy General Manager
Emailshafi@gail.co.in
Address: Gail India Limited, GAIL Bhawan, 2nd Floor, Plot No 73, Road No 3, Sector 15, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400614 India Office No: +91-022-27581201

Check Also: If you want to check contact information of Coal Industries in India, so you can visit here

Gail India Limited Website and Other Info

For more information about Gail India Limited, you can visit at the official website, where you can check more information.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*